image

Ah-ha moments guaranteed!

Truity's Enneagram personality test has an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

November 13, 2022 - 9:44pm
5
by Deb
I love the Enneagram. I found this particular test more accurate than some other Enneagram tests. The full Enneagram report is a no brainer for me as you find your super powers (your strengths) and your blind spots (the things that hold us back from our true potential). I highly recommend the full report if learning about yourself is important to you. :)
 
November 13, 2022 - 5:08pm
5
by Sharon
A good test, very true to my personality. Insightful with good tips for growth
 
November 13, 2022 - 5:06pm
5
by Kaybeeworld
A friend recommended the Enneagram to me, and I must say I'm well impressed with the accuracy of the results of the test. For once I feel that taking a personality quiz doesn't just tell me theoretical generalities about myself that I can do nothing with! Thank you so much Iris and Truity :)!
 
November 13, 2022 - 4:32pm
5
by Lynell
This report was detailed and helped cleared up questions about enneagram and helped connect dots for me.
 
November 13, 2022 - 1:05pm
5
by TWis
This was an easy exercise and added to prior personality type surveys I have taken. While those were more professionally focused in nature, I liked this one because it is more about who I am as a person at my core. The results were quite accurate and did not surprise me! I am looking forward to digging in deeper to the results!
 
November 13, 2022 - 11:39am
5
by Tina
I recently started therapy after life long trauma and turmoil. My therapist asked me to take this test and the results, in part, were incredibly revealing to me. I know I'm the giver, but the additional depth of the report is going to be very helpful in me making the changes I need to make from survival mode to thriving. I'm grateful this test exists.
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:37am
5
by Sonia
I love this test - I have completed it several times over the years, and the my numbers have gone from a 4 to a 2, and they are so close in scores and I see myself in both. I have found that if I utlize the information provided in the results, I have been able to improve on several areas of my life that were challenges for me before. I love that as I get older, the scores "grow" with me, demonstrating that I have been able to grow and adapt which is reflected in my scores.
I highly recommend this test if you want to learn about yourself and find the vocabulary that helps you to describe yourself. It is always fascinating to see what the test can reveal, and how much you can take away from it.
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:28am
5
by Kay
I think this report is incredibly insightful. It feels good to have the words to describe my traits as well as a plan for how to improve myself. I know the relationship part will be immediately beneficial to my SO and I. Some of it was uncomfortable to learn, yet it shows me exactly what I need to work on within myself. Thank you!!
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:19am
5
by Phoenix
Found very helpful when reflecting on where I should focus my energy for self-improvement and more personal happiness in life.
 
November 13, 2022 - 9:26am
5
by Nicole
This was so fun and interesting. A lot of the information was spot on and then there was some new aspects that really made me think! I like the different breakdowns and percentages they provide. Overall, if you want to learn more about yourself this is a good way to do so!
 

Latest Tweets

Get Our Newsletter