image

Looking for the best Enneagram test? Truity's Enneagram personality test is the highest rated Enneagram test available online, with an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Truity's Enneagram test meets the highest standards for accuracy, with over 10,000,000 users contributing to our dataset and an extensive history of research into reliability and validity. You can read more in our Enneagram Technical Documentation.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

November 19, 2022 - 3:21am
5
by Kaeden Trout
This things so spot on its scary
 
November 18, 2022 - 3:28pm
5
by Dave DeFreitas
Just took this test. Let me know what you think Babe.
 
November 18, 2022 - 1:28pm
5
by Lindsey
A very interesting look at personalities. As a more forceful personality type, I appreciated the language used in the report. It was very approachable and did not turn me off to my potential weaknesses.
 
November 18, 2022 - 10:21am
5
by Grace
This helped me explore areas for growth and reflect on how I've already spread my wings in many ways.
 
November 18, 2022 - 9:49am
5
by Augustina
This was so good at helping me to learn more about who I am. Grateful!
 
November 18, 2022 - 7:53am
5
by M Thompson
The enneagram is so fascinating and is really helping me make sense if myself and others I'm close with. The full report had such accurate and valuable information in a concise layout. So useful and enlightening!
 
November 18, 2022 - 6:23am
5
by Julie Betts
This is very interesting and actually in my opinion, a more accurate reading of 'who I really am'. Why I say this is because I've taken another Enneagram test through another organization, and though that outcome I could agree to, I recognize that when I took that test, I was feeling pretty overwhelmed with my life at that time. Whereas with this test? I know I took it while feeling what I USUALLY feel with my life....calm & easy going. ALL that said.....my thought is simply this......I believe in order to have a more accurate 'reading' of trait tests, one needs to take the test on a day when they're feeling 'most' like themselves.
Thank you for giving me that opportunity to realize this perhaps....assumption of mine.
 
November 18, 2022 - 6:20am
5
by Leisha Foskey
I've been reading about enneagram's and have taken a few tests. My first test showed I was a four, another test not this one, but all others show me as a nine. I really want to know more how to enhance my number to be healthy and use my strengths to better myself. I'm understanding that my nineness has a lot of weaknesses that can actually be strengths if I dive deeper into my results and focus on being a healthy nine 😉
 
November 18, 2022 - 3:02am
5
by Panagiotis Tamaresis
I found the report very interesting.
It gives an in-depth analysis of my Enneagram type, which I found very matching to what I really am.
Additionally, it sheds light to aspects of my personality that had never crossed my mind before and highlights important things that I can do to level up.
Very good job.
 
November 17, 2022 - 10:38pm
5
by Trenny Bailey
Insightful and very easy to do.
 

Get Our Newsletter