image

Ah-ha moments guaranteed!

Truity's Enneagram personality test has an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

May 29, 2020 - 12:01pm
5
by Jessica Fawcett
Great report thank you
 
May 28, 2020 - 4:32pm
5
by td
accurate
 
May 28, 2020 - 9:02am
5
by Lisa Marie Low
I listened to The Rachel Cruze Show and boy was I glad I heard about this test! It was spot on..... Thanks as I highly suggest taking this test!
 
May 28, 2020 - 8:36am
5
by Carrie
I am impressed with the report about me. It has picked up some core issues about me, i mean it's nice to read about yourself from a third eye. It's worth the purchase. Thanks.
 
May 28, 2020 - 2:03am
5
by Jeremy Manongdo
*Sigh* What an extensive and well-curated analysis! Reading about my trait was both interesting and scary. Honestly, it was hard to swallow the idea that who I am/what I do for others weren’t 100% altruistic in nature, but that I do things at times to feel a sense of self-worth and appreciation.

I’m glad I read it and I’m glad I know what direction to move towards as I continue to being a better version of myself and to the people I love.
 
May 26, 2020 - 4:56am
5
by Wendy
This comprehensive review has been so reassuring. I can now accept characteristics I considered "wrong" for a person (I'm a 1!) This is great news for a 50 year old who has always felt like "a part of life's puzzle was missing".
Well worth the $30Aus for personal insight not gained in any other way. Thanks.
 
May 25, 2020 - 1:36pm
5
by Racquel Garcia
I'm speechless. I am a 2 through and through. I am proud of the personal work I've done over the past 10 years. My wings are on straight amd my power is engaged.
Bring it on!
 
May 24, 2020 - 7:26pm
5
by Larissa.o.pillay@gmail.com
elk
 
May 24, 2020 - 11:49am
4
by Clara von Waldthausen
I can see aspects of myself in this rapport, but wonder if what it concludes is really me. I wonder how many questions that I answered have to be tweaked to get a total different enneagram? This all being said, I am filled in this rapport because I am keen to know my qualities and weaknesses so that I can work on them. I love the idea of the possibility for growth in the Enneagram!
 
May 24, 2020 - 6:15am
5
by Tonya
I knew that self-sufficiency was very important to me and I knew why, but I did not realize that my desire to not be hurt or disappointed by others I have been withdrawing and isolating and living in my head so much to feel safe and safe my energy. I do crave a deep connection and have told myself I need more work before I can have a healthy relationship because I grew up in an extremely dysfunctional environment. I haven't understood my desire to embrace minimalism to the extent I desire too and it makes total sense to me know. I was very happy to learn that after 5 years of seeking to know myself better and engage with the world without fear of hurt or disappointment I have made much progress and acting more than over thinking. I feel like a huge burden has been lifted off my shoulders since I stopped questioning everything and let go.
 

Latest Tweets

Get Our Newsletter