What did you think of your Big Five report? Did it help you to better understand your personality traits and how they impact your life?

Your feedback can help other users understand what to expect when they purchase a premium Big Five report. We'd love it if you would share your experience to help other people decide if they want to upgrade.

As a thank-you for taking the time to review, you'll receive a $10 off coupon that you can share with friends who might enjoy the Big Five test—or use yourself to take another of our premium assessments. Your coupon code will display once your review has been submitted.

 

See all reviews

February 28, 2021 - 7:38am
5
by Alex
Insightful validated test
 
February 27, 2021 - 7:37am
5
by Nia
This test was extremely helpful in identifying information about myself. I feel like I gained a greater understanding of my actions and motivations in life.
 
February 23, 2021 - 3:20pm
5
by Phil
Very useful and insight take on the my personality traits. help my get a better understanding of my personal blind-spots.
 
February 22, 2021 - 2:26pm
4
by Kristen
Very insightful!
 
February 21, 2021 - 6:46am
5
by Jillian Strobel
This was very accurate, whether I liked it or not. At first, I thought some of the results were off, but as I further read the descriptions, I realized that this is more who I am than I had previously thought. A good thought exercise in how I would like to see myself versus how I actually think, feel, and act.
 
February 19, 2021 - 4:59am
5
by Nikki
It was incredibly accurate and it gave me an insight into my true self
 
February 17, 2021 - 9:45pm
5
by Pablo
Scaringly accurate :D
 
February 16, 2021 - 7:59am
5
by Shelby
This is the best personality test I've ever done, it was quick, simple, and has highly accurate and detailed results.
 
February 14, 2021 - 2:25pm
5
by Alicia Jaramillo
Easy fun test! Accurate.
 
February 14, 2021 - 1:25am
5
by Tereza Tetourova
Very suitable for branch of study decision.