Read what some of our customers are saying about their experience taking the TypeFinder personality assessment. If you like what you see, you can take the TypeFinder yourself here.

What our customers are saying

September 21, 2019 - 5:24am
5
by Deb
Very insightful information thank you.
 
September 21, 2019 - 5:03am
5
by Deb
Very insightful information. Thank you.
 
September 20, 2019 - 12:39pm
5
by Sreekrishna Palaparthi
I have taken many MBTI type tests, but was never satisfied with my typology. This site has by far the best method to match my MBTI type to me. For example, many such test results on various other websites announced me to be an S type. But this site has 6 facets on which they classify cognitive type to be N/S. The detailed way in which Truity explained why I have many traits of S while still being an N overall is remarkable. I completely agree with their classification. Many other aspects of this site are awesome. Thanks truity.com!!
 
September 19, 2019 - 6:46pm
5
by Jane
Probably the most comprehensive personality test I've ever taken. Very insightful.
 
September 19, 2019 - 5:15pm
5
by Damore Morgan
This was super insightful! My husband is always telling me that MBTI is generic and unreliable, but this complete breakdown was super nice and I can’t wait to get him to take the quiz and get a full report.
 
September 18, 2019 - 9:59pm
5
by Sue
Sorry, but I've already reviewed and then had to go back to what my personality was to get the free e book! Perhaps you'd like to delete any extra reviews. All fits with my personality!
 
September 18, 2019 - 9:57pm
5
by Sue
Wow! Spot on report of who I am! I'm liking to know that I'm on track with my thoughts, feelings and who I really want and hope to be! Sometimes i've thought myself TOO strong, or TOO opinionated, but now realize that I'm not TOO anything, just that other humans are different to me and so take my personality in on what their personality is! I'm really happy with the outcome. I especially liked the discounted price, as conversion from US to AU $'s sometimes outprices things for us on this big island of Australia. Thank you.
 
September 18, 2019 - 9:55pm
5
by Sue
Wow! Spot on report of who I am! I'm liking to know that I'm on track with my thoughts, feelings and who I really want and hope to be! Sometimes i've thought myself TOO strong, or TOO opinionated, but now realize that I'm not TOO anything, just that other humans are different to me and so take my personality in on what their personality is! I'm really happy with the outcome. I especially liked the discounted price, as conversion from US to AU $'s sometimes outprices things for us on this big island of Australia. Thank you.
 
September 18, 2019 - 7:14pm
5
by Katrien Huybrechts
I loved the test.
You get a very good view on different aspects and a very good explanation.
The full report is very clear and very usefull.
Thanks!
 
September 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
5
by Samantha Livingston
This was great it really was a lot like me. Very Accurate.
 
September 17, 2019 - 5:21am
5
by Mela
Very insightful and mind-blowing. Wish the part about career and relationships can be more detail and accompany some concrete scenarios as examples.
 
September 16, 2019 - 10:38pm
5
by nicole Byler
i was blow away at the accuracy of the results... i have a better understanding of myself and others as well. and why we are the way we are.
 
September 16, 2019 - 6:23pm
5
by Christina Humphrey McCloud
This is my review.
 
September 15, 2019 - 5:31am
5
by Kimberley
The test really helped to organize and clarify a lot of information I either knew or suspected about myself and how I saw myself, the world, and the intereactions between. I liked the definitions and explanations throughout the report; they helped to see that what I thought meant one thing meant something else entirely and the new definitions make more sense. Thanks!
 
September 15, 2019 - 4:59am
5
by Flo
It is very straight forward. The questions are simple yet deep in many levels. The report is very valuable in making sense of my world around me and how I process information and what affects my decisions.
 
September 15, 2019 - 1:27am
5
by Robin Cho
I already knew that I was INTJ, but I really liked the fact that this test also broke down different components to each letter rather than just a broad generalization of them. I have taken multiple personality tests, but I feel this one was actually one of the good ones. I've also always wondered why I seem to have certain qualities aligned with other personality types. Although my main result is INTJ (90%), I also have INFJ (74%), and INTP (70%). This makes a lot of sense since I've gotten INFJ once or twice out of several MBTI type tests and felt that I had some traits of spontaneity of INTP (which was clarified with the "facets" section). The test also provides a general overview of your temperament and career-related information. It does not go much in depth as I would like, but for a $29, it is sure eye-opening and fairly useful.
 
September 13, 2019 - 4:49pm
5
by Lynne
MBTI - a slight change...
 
September 12, 2019 - 11:44pm
5
by LS
I thought I was an INTJ but after reading a bit more decided to take this test which leans more toward INTP and I have to say it fits. The test itself was quick and easy (although I’m sure I overthought a few!). The full report provides more detail which will be helpful as I’m in the middle of a job search and don’t want to end up in another situation that doesn’t allow me to best leverage my strengths.
 
September 12, 2019 - 3:18pm
5
by Debra Smith
My 29 year old daughter asked me to take the test. She and her friend are intrigued by personality tests. I had taken it YEARS ago, but completely forgot the results. When the results came back "The Commander" her friend's response was, "Of course Debra is the Commander!" But that title sounds like I'm Patton - which I'm not denying :) but the FULL report gives the real story.

Getting the entire report is worth it, the breakdown is VERY insightful. I think this would be a VERY helpful tool in business. Heck, within the family unit! lol!
 
September 10, 2019 - 8:17pm
5
by Jennifer McCormick-Hardee
This was very eye opening for me to read the results of this test. I already knew a few things about myself but I also learned a lot of new things about myself and why I am the way that I am along with my strengths and weaknesses.