Read what some of our customers are saying about their experience taking the TypeFinder personality assessment. If you like what you see, you can take the TypeFinder yourself here.

What our customers are saying

May 27, 2021 - 9:48pm
5
by E
Very detailed and visual, easy to understand and gives good pointers for more in depth inquiry. There is a substantial amount of insight to begin applying instantly to work and life.
 
May 27, 2021 - 2:16am
5
by erik
Very insightfull with a lot of details & explanation
 
May 26, 2021 - 5:45pm
5
by Lisa
The test results seem accurate as they confirmed I'm the same type I was in the past. Worth looking for a coupon code to apply toward your full report.
 
May 26, 2021 - 7:03am
5
by Jan Smith
The process for taking this personality profile was made seamless and easy to navigate.
 
May 25, 2021 - 11:38pm
5
by Bailey
I stumbled onto this accidentally and after having done a couple of different online personality tests before, I had very little expectations for the results, but decided to go ahead and complete it still, out of curiosity.

I feel like I have just had my whole life explained to me.

Understanding who you are allows you to better understand your life, conceptualise your past and, providing you utilise the information well, carve out a better path for your future.

I ended up purchasing the full report and it has literally blown me away.

I spent $25AUD and I feel as though I have just received the results of a 23 year long analysis of my mind.

I cannot understate the profundity of the results from this test and just how much it has impacted me.

Thank you so much for making this test available. I hope many more people are able to benefit from this. This is a service to humanity.
 
May 25, 2021 - 7:12pm
5
by Allison T.
Loved reading the analysis of me! Very helpful in recognizing my strengths and places for improvement.
 
May 25, 2021 - 6:27pm
5
by Tony
Very accurate findings! I compared it with results from different places, and it matches.
 
May 25, 2021 - 2:12pm
5
by Jerry
Amazing. The summary of the review: "You are an idealist organizer, driven to implement your vision of what is best for humanity. You often act as a catalyst for human growth because of your ability to see potential in other people and your charisma in persuading others to your ideas. You are focused on values and vision, and are passionate about the possibilities for people." For 50 years I have been an organizers in communities as diverse as the Native Americans in Guatemala, people in West Virginia and SW Virginia, people in Sri Lanka, and in the NW 8 counties of California. Whether this practice has led to the review findings or the findings represent a deeper revelation of basic personality I do not know. Either way, the review was spot on. I can recall standing on a mountainside in Sri Lanka looking down at a village and discussing how we were to play the role of catalyst in inspiring the people to sustainable manage their lands.
 
May 25, 2021 - 10:09am
4
by Daniel Van Benthuysen
I think overall it is good to know where you stand on the spectrum, this assessment helps you understand why you do the things you do.
 
May 24, 2021 - 7:34am
4
by Dalle
Quite relevant and a lot more details in-depth from each aspect from the MBTIs. Worth it.
 
May 23, 2021 - 7:12pm
5
by Daniel Bulmaro Gudiño Alvarez
I consider the personality test very good. I have done several tests and I have had the same result of the type. It also gives you the facets that help you better understand your personality.
 
May 23, 2021 - 6:38pm
5
by Anthony Chavez
Easy to take. I enjoyed taking it, it didn't take long and the results seem accurate. I'm excited to see how I can use the detailed report results to become a better leader.
 
May 23, 2021 - 5:22pm
5
by Samuel Adabie
It is very important to declare a true assessment of yourself as you answer the questions for more in-depth and accurate results. I was amazed at the results as i read and started reflecting on the truths about my personality. I don’t know how they are able to pull these things out so well but it has been very helpful and I am finding it a useful tool to help shape the way i live my life. There is so much to discover and achieve if you understand fully well the type of personality you are. I randomly heard about this test from a YouTube video and decided to give it a shot and I haven’t regretted it one bit. Thank you guys for this life changing experience.
 
May 22, 2021 - 11:12am
5
by elaine Ward
Really interesting to get a better understanding of myself
 
May 22, 2021 - 12:10am
5
by melon
quite objective and reasonable analysis of my personality, which is preferable for me, ENTP lol
 
May 21, 2021 - 10:32pm
5
by Devi
Thanks so much. I have so much doubt about who I am before. But, now, it becomes clear for me. Thank you for helping me to know myself better. It gave so many insights too about my strengths & weaknesses.
 
May 21, 2021 - 6:18pm
5
by Mallory White
Spot on.
 
May 21, 2021 - 2:38pm
5
by Mira Salaimeh
I found this so insightful. Many things I have noticed about myself now make sense to me. I have always recognized traits and patterns but never understood why until now. I am going to use this information to help me further grow personally and professionally.
 
May 21, 2021 - 2:16pm
5
by Joshua Price
Pretty accurate indeed.
 
May 21, 2021 - 5:14am
5
by Graham Davies
This is an accurate assessment of my personality type, at least as far as how I perceive myself! I wonder what statistical techniques and analytical method underpin the assessment? Multivariate Factor Analysis? Sample size? Ethnicity and geo-diversity of the sample? I think that the report should go further in commenting upon how to interpret the main two or three sub-types of personality that are thrown up. For example, in my case, 82% Inventor, and 72% Commander.