image

Ah-ha moments guaranteed!

Truity's Enneagram personality test has an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

November 19, 2022 - 3:21am
5
by Kaeden Trout
This things so spot on its scary
 
November 18, 2022 - 3:28pm
5
by Dave DeFreitas
Just took this test. Let me know what you think Babe.
 
November 18, 2022 - 1:28pm
5
by Lindsey
A very interesting look at personalities. As a more forceful personality type, I appreciated the language used in the report. It was very approachable and did not turn me off to my potential weaknesses.
 
November 18, 2022 - 10:21am
5
by Grace
This helped me explore areas for growth and reflect on how I've already spread my wings in many ways.
 
November 18, 2022 - 9:49am
5
by Augustina
This was so good at helping me to learn more about who I am. Grateful!
 
November 18, 2022 - 7:53am
5
by M Thompson
The enneagram is so fascinating and is really helping me make sense if myself and others I'm close with. The full report had such accurate and valuable information in a concise layout. So useful and enlightening!
 
November 18, 2022 - 6:23am
5
by Julie Betts
This is very interesting and actually in my opinion, a more accurate reading of 'who I really am'. Why I say this is because I've taken another Enneagram test through another organization, and though that outcome I could agree to, I recognize that when I took that test, I was feeling pretty overwhelmed with my life at that time. Whereas with this test? I know I took it while feeling what I USUALLY feel with my life....calm & easy going. ALL that said.....my thought is simply this......I believe in order to have a more accurate 'reading' of trait tests, one needs to take the test on a day when they're feeling 'most' like themselves.
Thank you for giving me that opportunity to realize this perhaps....assumption of mine.
 
November 18, 2022 - 6:20am
5
by Leisha Foskey
I've been reading about enneagram's and have taken a few tests. My first test showed I was a four, another test not this one, but all others show me as a nine. I really want to know more how to enhance my number to be healthy and use my strengths to better myself. I'm understanding that my nineness has a lot of weaknesses that can actually be strengths if I dive deeper into my results and focus on being a healthy nine 😉
 
November 18, 2022 - 3:02am
5
by Panagiotis Tamaresis
I found the report very interesting.
It gives an in-depth analysis of my Enneagram type, which I found very matching to what I really am.
Additionally, it sheds light to aspects of my personality that had never crossed my mind before and highlights important things that I can do to level up.
Very good job.
 
November 17, 2022 - 10:38pm
5
by Trenny Bailey
Insightful and very easy to do.
 

Latest Tweets

Get Our Newsletter