image

Looking for the best Enneagram test? Truity's Enneagram personality test is the highest rated Enneagram test available online, with an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Truity's Enneagram test meets the highest standards for accuracy, with over 10,000,000 users contributing to our dataset and an extensive history of research into reliability and validity. You can read more in our Enneagram Technical Documentation.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

January 21, 2024 - 8:48pm
5
by Jen
Love it, very insightful!
 
January 10, 2024 - 9:27pm
5
by Leah
Absolutely packed with incredibly engaging and useful personality details!
 
January 8, 2024 - 11:52am
5
by Krystal
I have taken this a few times now and it's very accurate. Even my blind spots - are so on-point. I didn't realize these at first, but after educating myself, teaching on the subject, and working with hundreds of professionals on their development, which also develops me continuously, I have found those areas to be of neglect and am more intent on the awareness and growth.
 
January 1, 2024 - 6:16am
5
by Jasmin
This information was very insightful. It helped me to understand myself, my motivations, and the way that I may come off to others. It was worth the money I spent on the in depth analysis.
 
December 30, 2023 - 12:03am
5
by May
I hate to say this but my Enneagram report is so true …
 
December 27, 2023 - 6:18am
5
by Tax
One hundred percent accurate, including nuanced bits... very, very good personality test.... it was a bit like someone had looked inside my soul and spotted the bits I wanted to keep to myself... :)
 
December 13, 2023 - 9:48am
5
by Muchael
The Enneagram is a great test and buying the full test gives very deep insights into your own specific type with a great overview of all aspects in your own type.
 
December 11, 2023 - 12:14pm
4
by Alp
Helped me learn a lot about myself on a deeper level
 
December 9, 2023 - 3:41am
5
by kirsten
bloody great
 
November 23, 2023 - 10:51am
5
by jeffrey edit
My review was incredibly accurate to the point of wondering how such insights could be delivered from an online process. The report was unbelievably impressive and helpful.
 

Get Our Newsletter