image

Looking for the best Enneagram test? Truity's Enneagram personality test is the highest rated Enneagram test available online, with an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Truity's Enneagram test meets the highest standards for accuracy, with over 10,000,000 users contributing to our dataset and an extensive history of research into reliability and validity. You can read more in our Enneagram Technical Documentation.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

November 13, 2022 - 11:39am
5
by Tina
I recently started therapy after life long trauma and turmoil. My therapist asked me to take this test and the results, in part, were incredibly revealing to me. I know I'm the giver, but the additional depth of the report is going to be very helpful in me making the changes I need to make from survival mode to thriving. I'm grateful this test exists.
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:37am
5
by Sonia
I love this test - I have completed it several times over the years, and the my numbers have gone from a 4 to a 2, and they are so close in scores and I see myself in both. I have found that if I utlize the information provided in the results, I have been able to improve on several areas of my life that were challenges for me before. I love that as I get older, the scores "grow" with me, demonstrating that I have been able to grow and adapt which is reflected in my scores.
I highly recommend this test if you want to learn about yourself and find the vocabulary that helps you to describe yourself. It is always fascinating to see what the test can reveal, and how much you can take away from it.
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:28am
5
by Kay
I think this report is incredibly insightful. It feels good to have the words to describe my traits as well as a plan for how to improve myself. I know the relationship part will be immediately beneficial to my SO and I. Some of it was uncomfortable to learn, yet it shows me exactly what I need to work on within myself. Thank you!!
 
November 13, 2022 - 10:19am
5
by Phoenix
Found very helpful when reflecting on where I should focus my energy for self-improvement and more personal happiness in life.
 
November 13, 2022 - 9:26am
5
by Nicole
This was so fun and interesting. A lot of the information was spot on and then there was some new aspects that really made me think! I like the different breakdowns and percentages they provide. Overall, if you want to learn more about yourself this is a good way to do so!
 
November 13, 2022 - 9:07am
5
by Daniel
Great, Helped me to understand my enneagram type and how I could improve myself.
 
November 13, 2022 - 7:16am
4
by Elisa S
This test was a great way for me to connect with my daughter, who has been talking to me about the value of the Enneagram. The test was not too long, was not too predictable and I answered it as well as I could. The results were spot on and I appreciated them. What's unclear is that on the Website there are lots of tests and things and I'm wondering, do you have to pay for every single thing? What does signing up and paying 20$ for the Enneagram get me? If I retake the test to check if I'm the same over time/if it's valid do I pay again? That said, I really feel the results break down the Enneagram fairly well for me and I'm glad I took the test. Good insights.
 
November 13, 2022 - 7:16am
4
by Miriam
Thank you for this! So interesting to read about types. Really appreciated the kind, matter-of-fact, encouraging realism of the writing. As someone who 'scored high' in multiple areas (my main type was only a little more than 3 other types that were also very high), I would have appreciated more feedback on what this means and how I can apply this broadness/finding in life. Thanks!

Also, a typo in this sentence (I'm an editor - you're welcome!) in Type 8, in the second half: A key development point is for the Eight is to question everything, ....
 
November 13, 2022 - 6:20am
4
by Lea
This report helped me understand the enneagram types and told me what I needed to do to become a better version of myself. It is a very useful and well explained report, i would recommended it t anyone who’s interested in the enneagram system.
 
November 13, 2022 - 6:12am
5
by Leslie
Very interesting. My primary characterization was not what I expected at all at first. However once I read it all the way through, I could see where I am the progression and health-scale which made more clearly a fit. Thanks!
 

Get Our Newsletter