image

Ah-ha moments guaranteed!

Truity's Enneagram personality test has an average customer rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars.

Read what our customers had to say about their experience!

 

July 9, 2020 - 3:37pm
5
by KeeKeeJ
This report was money well spent, as I am always looking for self-improvement, and the first step is to notice what traits you have. I knew about some of these but couldn't pin them down, and this report helped me get there. Now I know who I am, what I am, and who I strive to be (and how to get there). Thanks!
 
July 8, 2020 - 5:10pm
5
by Ida
???
 
July 8, 2020 - 1:22pm
5
by sn
Best money I ever spent on the internet.
 
July 8, 2020 - 3:38am
5
by Deitsy@gmail.com
Deetz review
 
July 8, 2020 - 12:49am
5
by Jeanette
So very insightful!
 
July 7, 2020 - 3:31pm
5
by Lisa
Very accurate, me to a tee and gave me words for what I am and showed me that I have been working in the right direction to become more well rounded.
 
July 7, 2020 - 3:12pm
5
by MayiPlease
Very insightful. Appreciate the detail and explanation this report obtains. At first, I thought I probably shouldn't have paid $10 to find out about myself, but I was very impressed on how detailed it was in breaking down all aspects of each point.
 
July 7, 2020 - 10:58am
5
by Terry Sokoloff
Hhhhhhh
 
July 7, 2020 - 8:57am
5
by Cynthia Schaefer
I printed this report out yesterday, and studied it with my coffee this morning. This was one of the best $19 I have ever spent! I actually think that this should be required for high school seniors and/or college seniors to help them deal with the real world when they get out. Or at least it should be required as part of the freshman psychology coursework.
If you really study it objectively, it gives you a whole new insight into your personality, whether you like what you read or not. I took the test pretty quickly, and might have changed some of the answers from neutral to something else if I had dwelled on the question longer, but generally first impulse is the correct one.
What I like the most is that this test does not only give you an assessment of your present state, it gives you directions for improving yourself and your relationships with others. I plan on putting the results in a binder and reading them over again every birthday, to see if I think I am improving.
 
July 7, 2020 - 4:18am
5
by LG
I found this test to be extremely helpful in better Understanding myself during this time in my life. I am currently ready to start therapy and I’ve had a troubling sense of needing to be really good at everything I do and the reality is that is too much pressure on myself. Taking the test I realized I am a perfectionist who is too strict on myself and need to allow myself to have more fun and freedom in order to thrive. It boosted my self confidence a bit because now I have some ideas where I need to get better at in my life.
 

Latest Tweets

Get Our Newsletter